Salt Ash Public School logo

Salt Ash Public School

Salt Ash Public School

Positive Respectful and Safe Learners

Telephone02 4982 6251

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Principal (Rel.)

Mrs Louisa De Souza

Executive Staff

Mr Lee Smith (Relieving Assistant Principal)

Teaching Staff

Mrs Alysha Barnes - KH

Mrs Loretta Jolly - 1/2J

Miss Chloe Croker - 2/3C

Mr Zac McGregor - 345M

Mr Lee Smith - 5/6S M-W & Digital Classroom Officer

Ms Erin Samuel - Learning and Support Teacher M-W & 5/6S Th-F

Ms Lucy Grace - RFF Teacher

Mrs Mary Little -  COVID Intervention Teacher

Ms Amy Gordan - Teacher Librarian

School Administrative Manager

Mrs Vicki Watson

School Administrative Officers

Mrs Tanya Shaw

Mrs Skye Bilich

School Learning Support Officers

Ms Vicki Hughes

Mrs Skye Bilich

Mr Deane Gunson

Ms Lisa Bolton

School Chaplain

Miss Jessica Stone

General Assistant

Mr Ken Lee

School Counsellor

Ms Madeline Gray